It’s my Anniversary!

Two years ago, I married the man of my dreams! And these two years have been a whirlwind.  Out of those two years, we’ve only lived under the same roof for 10 months. (If that doesn’t make sense to you, I suggest you read some previous posts – these, and this one). That makes it fun, and difficult.  It’s fun because the surrealness of being together all the time hasn’t worn off.  It’s difficult because sometimes we’ll try to live at the 2 year level with only 10 months of experience.

But if we can come out of these past two crazy years so blessed by God, I can’t imagine what’s in store for year 3 and beyond.

And now I just want to share some of my favorite moments from the past two years…

cakesing to mehoneymoonhockeyputt puttfishing 1Vicky Bhikingsignanchor

We are one good lookin’ couple, if I do say so myself!

One comment on “It’s my Anniversary!

  1. Tammy says:

    Yes –ya are a great looking couple –just right for each other. Happy Anniversary

Comments are closed.