Cyndicated Idol – Week 9

Slash as a mentor – do you wish you were on American Idol?

In the words of Ken about Adam “that was the best karaoke version of that song I’ve ever heard!”

Allison added more pink to her hair – sheesh! And I don’t even know the song she sang (guess I’m not as big a rock fan as the radio lets me think I am!)

Kris and Danny duet?? That was WAY cool!

Wow, they were kinda hard on Kris. He got to jam out with Slash – on Slash’s guitar! He’s just not meant to be a hard rocker.

Danny looks snazzy in his pin-striped vest! Too bad Aerosmith isn’t his forte.

Allison and Adam duet?? They had me confused – maybe it was just the song.

This will be a hard week to pick, but as always, vote for who you think is going home!

One comment on “Cyndicated Idol – Week 9

  1. The Celebration says:

    Hey… I’m impressed you got 15 votes this week so far! I only saw Adam’s song, then pulled up his and Allison’s duet on youtube. I’ll try to catch the rest this afternoon before the results. Tell Ken I’m disagreeing with him on Adam’s song… no one has EVER sung Zeppelin on this show, and it would be amazingly hard TO sing Zeppelin. I don’t like the guy, but he killed that song. Hoping Danny can still make it through ’til next week… would love to see him really show himself off in a genre he loves.

Comments are closed.